NAILBITER TP VOL 05 BOUND BY BLOOD (MR)

NAILBITER TP VOL 05 BOUND BY BLOOD (MR)

$14.99Price

NAILBITER TP VOL 05 BOUND BY BLOOD (MR)

IMAGE COMICS

(W) Joshua Williamson (A/CA) Mike Henderson

Buckaroo, Oregon, has given birth to many infamous serial killers, but the worst was the Nailbiter. And now...is it possible he has a daughter? Could Alice's search for the truth about her parentage lead her to the origin of the serial killers?
A new tale of bloody horror by creators JOSHUA WILLIAMSON and MIKE HENDERSON!
Also collected for the first time, the Nailbiter story from the Nailbiter/Hack/Slash crossover special!
Fans of WYTCHES, OUTCAST, and THE WALKING DEAD will enjoy this thriller drama!
Collects NAILBITER #21-25 and the Nailbiter/Hack/Slash short story.

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle