FOREVER HOME ORIGINAL GN

FOREVER HOME ORIGINAL GN

$12.99Price

FOREVER HOME ORIGINAL GN

BOOM ENTERTAINMENT

(W/A/CA) Jenna Ayoub

* A new middle-grade graphic novel for fans of Sheets and Anya's Ghost from acclaimed cartoonist Jenna Ayoub (Adventure Time) about a girl named Willow, who's got two parents in the military and has lived a nomadic childhood that's made it seem impossible to find a place she can call home - until now!
* And when the family arrives at their latest stop-the historic Hadleigh House-Willow encounters something that doesn't help her chances of staying put...GHOSTS!
* Hadleigh House's spectral occupants have been scaring off would-be residents for decades, and they intend to keep the house to themselves.
* But Willow's not about to let some nagging spirits force her to move for the millionth time. It's just a matter of convincing Willow's parents that this old house is the one for them-ghosts and all...

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle